MY Sister is A Menace

I tell a lot of people of how my sister terrorizes me on a daily basis so i’m gonna talk about one of my worst moments. So, there was this one time where my parents were on vacation and my Grandma was babysitting us and like at 12:00 am I had to go to the bathroom and when I come back my TV was turned off and like a regular person I would turn it back on and then I hear like my bed sheets moving or something so I turn around and I see my sister standing over my bed and I stare at here for about 3 second and then she jumps at me and starts punching me and beating me up and when some people say how could you get beat up by your sister they just haven’t had the chance to deal with little demons that live in their house. These two were pretty recent on Wednesday my sister decided to blow up our bounce house…… AND THROW IT ON ME!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *